Reliable Online Casino Reviews

You are constantly searching for online casino ratings, as you want to feel safe before investing money in any operator. So many casino comparison sites around, why should you pick us? Well, first of all, we don’t intend to mock you or fill you with all this useless, promotional info about the casinos we partner with. We have created an impartial, straightforward rating process by taking into consideration the crucial criteria that interest every player. Our goal is to help you find ASAP this online casino that will click perfectly to your needs.

Best50casino.com team comprises six people, from experienced players to online gambling experts, who would go the extra mile to provide you with useful insight into the industry. Since we are talking about the online casino industry, our reviews’ content is dynamic, as we constantly readjust the ratings depending on the progress that each casino has or hasn’t done. Join us in our vision to become the #1 site for best online casino reviews.

Best Rated Online Casinos

9.2/10
100% up to €300 + 20 free spins Casumo Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +19
Casumo Casino Bonus Sign Up
9.1/10
100% up to €100 + 100 free spins SlotsMillion Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +24
SlotsMillion Casino Bonus Sign Up
9.1/10
100% up to €200 + 200 free spins
Exclusive Bonus
Mr Green Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +13
Mr Green Casino Bonus Sign Up
9/10
€200 + 11 spins + up to 4,200 extra spins Videoslots Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +19
Videoslots Casino Bonus Sign Up
9/10
100% up to €300 + 10 free spins
Exclusive Bonus
Royal Panda Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +23
Royal Panda Casino Bonus Sign Up
9/10
up to €400 Bonus Energy Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +17
Energy Casino Bonus Sign Up
8.9/10
50 free spins + 30 exclusive spins
Exclusive Bonus
Playojo Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +9
Playojo Casino Bonus Sign Up
8.9/10
Bonus up to €1000 + 200 free spins Luckland Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +16
Luckland Casino Bonus Sign Up
8.8/10
100% up to €1,500 888 Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +27
888 Casino Bonus
Bonus Code: Welcome1
Sign Up
8.8/10
100% up to €200 +100 free spins Mr Play Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +16
Mr Play Casino Bonus Sign Up
8.8/10
Bonus up to $/€2,500 + 250 free spins King Billy Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +18
King Billy Casino Bonus Sign Up

T&C's Apply, 18+

8.8/10
Get up to €1,300 + 250 free spins Skol Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +11
Skol Casino Bonus Sign Up

Τ&Cs Apply - 18+

8.8/10
100% up to €150 + 150 free spins Casinoluck Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +15
Casinoluck Bonus Sign Up
8.7/10
€/$2,500 plus 200 FS + €/$10 Roulette Voucher Conquestador Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +12
Conquestador Casino Bonus Sign Up
8.7/10
150% up to €300 + 50 free spins Mr Bit Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Neteller
  • Best Bitcoin Online Casinos
  • +10
Mr Bit Casino Bonus Sign Up

T&C's Apply, 18+

8.7/10
€1,000 + 200 free spins + 15 no deposit spins
Exclusive Bonus
Slotnite Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +8
Slotnite Casino Bonus Sign Up
8.6/10
Up to €900 Bonus + 120 free spins
Exclusive Bonus
Casiplay Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +13
Casiplay Casino Bonus Sign Up
8.6/10
Netbet Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +16
Netbet Casino Bonus Sign Up
8.6/10
150% up to €200 + 50 free spins
Exclusive Bonus
N1 Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +11
N1 Casino Bonus Sign Up
8.5/10
Bonus up to €3,000 + 200 free spins Slotwolf Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +11
Slotwolf Casino Bonus
Bonus Code: SW1
Sign Up
8.4/10
Up to €/$1,000 Bonus +100 free spins Joo Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +16
Joo Casino Bonus Sign Up
8.4/10
€300 + 100 free spins + 20 no deposit spins
Exclusive Bonus
iLucki Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +23
iLucki Casino Bonus Sign Up
8.4/10
Up to $1,200 Bonus + 15 free lotto bets Lottomart Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Much Better
  • Mastercard
  • +3
Lottomart Casino Bonus Sign Up

T&C's Apply, 18+

8.3/10
Get up to €700 Bonus Nordslot Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +10
Nordslot Casino Bonus Sign Up
8.3/10
100% up to €250 + 50 free spins Spinia Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +12
Spinia Casino Bonus
Bonus Code: PINACOLADA
Sign Up
8.3/10
100% up to €2,000 + 200 free spins Casino X Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +23
Casino X Bonus Sign Up
8.3/10
124% up to €240
Exclusive Bonus
24 Bettle Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +14
24 Bettle Casino Bonus Sign Up
8.3/10
100% up to €400 + 35 free spins
Exclusive Bonus
Betrebels Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +11
Betrebels Casino Bonus Sign Up
8.2/10
Bonus up to €3,000 + 200 FS BitKingz Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +19
BitKingz Casino Bonus Sign Up
8.2/10
100% up to €400 + 100 free spins Mozzart Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +5
Mozzart Casino Bonus
Bonus Code: BONUS400
Sign Up

Τ&Cs Apply - 18+

8.1/10
$5 in Bitcoin bonus
Exclusive Bonus
Stake Casino Bonus
  • Best Bitcoin Online Casinos
  • Best Ethereum Casinos
  • Best Litecoin Casinos
  • +6
Stake Casino Bonus Sign Up
8.1/10
100% up to 688 MYR K9Win Casino Bonus
  • Bank transfer
K9Win Casino Bonus Sign Up
8/10
Up to €/$1,000 + 1,000 free spins 21.com Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +10
21.com Casino Bonus
Bonus Code: BON1
Sign Up
8/10
Bonus up to €1,500 + 200 free spins + 10 no deposit spins
Exclusive Bonus
N1Bet Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +19
N1Bet Casino Bonus
Bonus Code: LETSGO
Sign Up
8/10
Bonus up to €/$220 +170 FS 20Bet Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +17
20Bet Casino Bonus Sign Up
8/10
Bonus up to €30,000 + 50 FS + 15 no deposit spins FoggyStar Casino Bonus
  • Best Bitcoin Online Casinos
  • Best Ethereum Casinos
  • Best Litecoin Casinos
  • +7
FoggyStar Casino Bonus Sign Up
8/10
Get up to €1,300 Bonus + 200 free spins 21 Prive Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +10
21 Prive Casino Bonus Sign Up
8/10
100% Bonus up to €300 22Bet Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +18
22Bet Casino Bonus Sign Up
8/10
100% up to 5BTC + 30 free spins Fairspin Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +22
Fairspin Casino Bonus Sign Up
8/10
100% up to €1,500 + 150 free spins 1xSlot Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +33
1xSlot Casino Bonus Sign Up
8/10
Bonus up to €500 + 200 free spins
Exclusive Bonus
Oshi Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +25
Oshi Casino Bonus Sign Up
8/10
SpinHill Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • PayPal
  • Mastercard
  • +2
SpinHill Casino Bonus Sign Up
7.9/10
100% up to €300 + 150 free spins Playamo Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +21
Playamo Casino Bonus
Bonus Code: FIRSTDEP
Sign Up
7.9/10
100% up to €500 + 200 free spins Sportaza Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +16
Sportaza Casino Bonus Sign Up
7.9/10
Bonus up to €1,000 + 150 FS Fortune Panda Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +14
Fortune Panda Casino Bonus
Bonus Code: 100FIRST
Sign Up
7.9/10
Bonus up to €300 + 350 free spins Axe Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +18
Axe Casino Bonus Sign Up
7.9/10
Up to €500 + 180 free spins Shambala Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +16
Shambala Casino Bonus Sign Up
7.9/10
100% up to €500 Lilibet Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +18
Lilibet Casino Bonus Sign Up
7.9/10
150% up to €200
Exclusive Bonus
Lapilanders Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +13
Lapilanders Casino Bonus Sign Up
7.8/10
100% up to €500 + 200 free spins Boomerang Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +22
Boomerang Casino Bonus Sign Up
7.8/10
Bonus up to 780% BC Game Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Best Bitcoin Online Casinos
  • Best Ethereum Casinos
  • +12
BC Game Casino Bonus Sign Up
7.8/10
Up to 500 free spins WinWindsor Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • PayPal
  • Mastercard
  • +1
WinWindsor Casino Bonus Sign Up

NEW PLAYERS ONLY, MIN DEPOSIT £10, £8 MAX WIN PER 10 SPINS, MAX BONUS EQUAL TO LIFETIME DEPOSITS (UP TO £250), 65X WAGERING REQUIREMENTS AND FULL T&CS APPLY HERE.

7.8/10
100% up to €1,500 + 150 free spins 1xbet Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +36
1xbet Casino Bonus Sign Up
7.8/10
Bonus up to €1,300 +100 free spins Spinaru Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +11
Spinaru Casino Bonus Sign Up
7.8/10
100% up to €2,000 + 200 free spins JoyCasino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +22
JoyCasino Bonus Sign Up
7.8/10
Bonus up to €800 + 350 free spins Stay Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +9
Stay Casino Bonus Sign Up
7.8/10
150% up to €200 + 200 free spins
Exclusive Bonus
Betchain Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +15
Betchain Casino Bonus
Bonus Code: B50C
Sign Up
7.8/10
Up to €600 + 125 free spins Booi Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +16
Booi Casino Bonus Sign Up
7.8/10
120% up to €350 + €5 no deposit bonus
Exclusive Bonus
SlottoJAM Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +15
SlottoJAM Casino Bonus
Bonus Code: B50C
Sign Up
7.8/10
Bonus up to €1,200 + 50 no deposit spins Hotline Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +9
Hotline Casino Bonus Sign Up
7.7/10
Bonus up to €1,200 + 250 free spins Stelario Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Best Bitcoin Online Casinos
  • +17
Stelario Casino Bonus Sign Up
7.7/10
150% up to €1,500 + up to 500 free spins Sol Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +14
Sol Casino Bonus Sign Up
7.7/10
Bonus up to €1,300 + 100 free spins Casdep Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +18
Casdep Casino Bonus Sign Up
7.7/10
Bonus up to €2,000 + 225 free spins Yoju Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +11
Yoju Casino Bonus Sign Up
7.7/10
100% up to €500 + 200 free spins Powbet Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +28
Powbet Casino Bonus Sign Up
7.7/10
120% up to $120 Bonus
Exclusive Bonus
BK8 Casino Bonus
  • Best Ethereum Casinos
  • Bank transfer
  • Best Tether Casinos
BK8 Casino Bonus Sign Up
7.7/10
Bonus up to €/$6,000 + 200 free spins Katsubet Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Best Bitcoin Online Casinos
  • iDebit
  • +8
Katsubet Casino Bonus Sign Up
7.7/10
Bonus up to $5,000 or 5 BTC + 100 free spins 7Bit Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +20
7Bit Casino Bonus Sign Up
7.7/10
100% up to €100 + 100 free spins DLX Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +14
DLX Casino Bonus
Bonus Code: DLX
Sign Up
7.7/10
Bonus up to €700 + 150 free spins Beem Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +14
Beem Casino Bonus Sign Up
7.7/10
Bonus up to €1,000 + 50 free spins Casitsu Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +20
Casitsu Casino Bonus
Bonus Code: SHODAN
Sign Up
7.6/10
150% up to €600
Exclusive Bonus
Biamo.bet Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +9
Biamo.bet Casino Bonus
Bonus Code: BEST50CASINOVIP
Sign Up
7.6/10
120% up to €1,200 Svenbet Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +14
Svenbet Casino Bonus Sign Up
7.6/10
Bonus up to €700 Mystake Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +18
Mystake Casino Bonus Sign Up
7.6/10
100% up to €500 + 100 free spins Nomini Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +13
Nomini Casino Bonus Sign Up
7.6/10
30 registration spins All Right Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +13
All Right Casino Bonus Sign Up
7.6/10
180% up to €1,800
Exclusive Bonus
Playfast Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +23
Playfast Casino Bonus Sign Up
7.6/10
€500 + 180 free spins + 20 no deposit spins Bitstarz Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +20
Bitstarz Casino Bonus Sign Up
7.5/10
125% up to €500 + 30 free spins
Exclusive Bonus
Bettilt Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +14
Bettilt Casino Bonus
Bonus Code: B50C
Sign Up
7.5/10
Bonus up to $1,000 PowerPlay Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Much Better
  • Mastercard
  • +3
PowerPlay Casino Bonus Sign Up
7.5/10
120% up to €200 + 60 free spins
Exclusive Bonus
Casinoin Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +22
Casinoin Casino Bonus
Bonus Code: BEST50
Sign Up
7.5/10
Bonus up to €3,000 Ohmyzino Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +19
Ohmyzino Casino Bonus Sign Up
7.5/10
Bonus up to €3,750 + 350 free spins
Exclusive Bonus
1Good.bet Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Best Bitcoin Online Casinos
  • Best Ethereum Casinos
  • +10
1Good.bet Casino Bonus
Bonus Code: BEST50
Sign Up
7.5/10
150% up to €500 Bonus
Exclusive Bonus
Supacasi Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Best Bitcoin Online Casinos
  • +14
Supacasi Casino Bonus Sign Up
7.5/10
100% up to €1,750 + 290 free spins Melbet Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Neteller
  • Best Bitcoin Online Casinos
  • +14
Melbet Casino Bonus Sign Up
7.4/10
Get 15 No Deposit Spins Bonus WinTrillions Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +5
WinTrillions Casino Bonus Sign Up
7.4/10
500% up to €400 + 80 free spins
Exclusive Bonus
Slottica Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +10
Slottica Casino Bonus Sign Up
7.4/10
120% up to €500 + 200 free spins
Exclusive Bonus
Wazamba Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +20
Wazamba Casino Bonus Sign Up
7.4/10
Bonus up to €/£/$1,500 Freshbet Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Best Bitcoin Online Casinos
  • Best Ethereum Casinos
  • +8
Freshbet Casino Bonus Sign Up
7.4/10
Bonus up to €6,000 + 150 free spins
Exclusive Bonus
Mr Sloty Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Best Bitcoin Online Casinos
  • +8
Mr Sloty Casino Bonus
Bonus Code: DOA150
Sign Up
7.4/10
€500 + 200 free spins + 10 no deposit spins
Exclusive Bonus
Casinia Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +21
Casinia Casino Bonus Sign Up
7.3/10
Get up to C$840 Bonus + 50 Free Spins Betboys Casino Bonus
  • Interac
Betboys Casino Bonus Sign Up
7.3/10
100% up to €500 + 200 free spins Zet Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +16
Zet Casino Bonus Sign Up
7.3/10
Up to €6,000 Rolletto Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +10
Rolletto Casino Bonus Sign Up
7.2/10
100% up to $5,000 WildCasino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Best Bitcoin Online Casinos
  • American Express
  • +7
WildCasino Bonus
Bonus Code: WILD250
Sign Up
7.2/10
100% up to €300 Betwinner Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +18
Betwinner Casino Bonus Sign Up
7.2/10
200% up to $/€200 + 100 no deposit spins Kineko Casino Bonus
  • Best Bitcoin Online Casinos
  • Best Ethereum Casinos
Kineko Casino Bonus Sign Up
7.2/10
Bonus up to €3,000 + 500 free spins Time2Spin Casino Bonus
  • Best Bitcoin Online Casinos
  • Best Ethereum Casinos
  • Best Litecoin Casinos
  • +4
Time2Spin Casino Bonus Sign Up
7.1/10
200% up to $1,000
Exclusive Bonus
Intertops Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +11
Intertops Casino Bonus
Bonus Code: BEST50
Sign Up
7.1/10
Up to €375 + 100 FS + 100 free spins Fruits4Real Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +12
Fruits4Real Casino Bonus
Bonus Code: 100508
Sign Up
7.1/10
Up to €/$5,000 Bonus + 250 Free Spins Andromeda Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Best Bitcoin Online Casinos
  • American Express
  • +2
Andromeda Casino Bonus
Bonus Code: GODDESS1
Sign Up
7.1/10
Bonus up to €850 + 400 free spins Cryp2Slots Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Best Bitcoin Online Casinos
  • Best Ethereum Casinos
  • +9
Cryp2Slots Casino Bonus Sign Up
7.1/10
250% up to $2,500 + $20 exclusive free chip
Exclusive Bonus
BoVegas Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Best Bitcoin Online Casinos
  • American Express
  • +1
BoVegas Casino Bonus
Bonus Code: NEVADA250
Sign Up
7/10
Bonus up to 7,500 + 110 spins + 25 no deposit spins BondiBet Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +15
BondiBet Casino Bonus Sign Up
7/10
Up to €500 + 70 FS + 70 free spins Omni Slots Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Best Bitcoin Online Casinos
  • +18
Omni Slots Casino Bonus
Bonus Code: 100286
Sign Up
7/10
Get up to €2,500 + 100 free spins Vegas Crest Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +4
Vegas Crest Casino Bonus Sign Up
6.9/10
100% up to €1,000 + 100 free spins Lucky Bird Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +13
Lucky Bird Casino Bonus Sign Up
6.9/10
Get up to 270% Bonus + 25 no deposit spins Cherry Gold Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Best Bitcoin Online Casinos
  • American Express
  • +2
Cherry Gold Casino Bonus
Bonus Code: CHERRYSLOTS
Sign Up
6.9/10
Get Up to €2,000 Bonus SuperCat Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +16
SuperCat Casino Bonus Sign Up
6.8/10
200% up to €2,500 Casino Purple Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +23
Casino Purple Bonus
Bonus Code: purple200
Sign Up
6.8/10
100% up to €1,000 Royal Oak Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Best Bitcoin Online Casinos
  • American Express
  • +5
Royal Oak Casino Bonus
Bonus Code: FIRST10
Sign Up

18+, Τ&C's Apply

6.8/10
Get up to €3,000 BONUS Slotsnbets Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Best Bitcoin Online Casinos
  • American Express
  • +6
Slotsnbets Casino Bonus
Bonus Code: WELCOME200
Sign Up

General T&Cs apply

6.8/10
400% up to €3,996 + 35 no deposit spins New Vegas Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +7
New Vegas Casino Bonus Sign Up
6.8/10
200% up to €2,000 + 100 free spins
Exclusive Bonus
Win Unique Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +18
Win Unique Casino Bonus Sign Up
6.7/10
200% up to $2,000 + $75 Bitcoin deposit bonus Aladdins Gold Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Best Bitcoin Online Casinos
  • +6
Aladdins Gold Casino Bonus
Bonus Code: 7DAYWELCOME200
Sign Up
6.7/10
450% up to €800
Exclusive Bonus
Red Lion Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Best Bitcoin Online Casinos
  • American Express
  • +5
Red Lion Casino Bonus
Bonus Code: BEST50
Sign Up

18+, Τ&C's Apply

6.7/10
350% up to €1,000
Exclusive Bonus
Lady Linda Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Best Bitcoin Online Casinos
  • American Express
  • +5
Lady Linda Casino Bonus
Bonus Code: BEST50
Sign Up

18+, Τ&C's Apply

6.7/10
$2,000 + 200 FS + 30 no deposit spins
Exclusive Bonus
Golden Reels Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Best Bitcoin Online Casinos
  • +6
Golden Reels Casino Bonus
Bonus Code: BEST50
Sign Up
6.7/10
400% up to $4,000 + $75 Bitcoin deposit bonus Lucky Red Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Best Bitcoin Online Casinos
  • +6
Lucky Red Casino Bonus
Bonus Code: LUCKYRED400
Sign Up
6.7/10
Bonus up to €7,500 + 110 Free Spins Extra Vegas Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +11
Extra Vegas Casino Bonus Sign Up
6.7/10
350% up to €3,000
Exclusive Bonus
Platinum Club VIP Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Best Bitcoin Online Casinos
  • American Express
  • +5
Platinum Club VIP Casino Bonus
Bonus Code: best50
Sign Up

18+, Τ&C's Apply

6.3/10
Get up to €300 Bonus Emu Casino Bonus
  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • +9
Emu Casino Bonus Sign Up
Show More Casinos

Does not accept players from your country
Casino Bonus Payment Methods Rating

Our online casino ratings criteria and review process

So, let’s break down our review process and which are the criteria that we value as the most important. When we decide to review an online casino, our first move is to request a detailed description from the casino representatives. We then visit the casino’s site to witness if the info transferred by the manager is accurate, and of course, we have our little gaming session.

We basically check the seven following categories for each casino: Reliability, Banking, Overall Quality, Mobile, Games, Live Casino, Customer Support, and Bonus. Each of the mentioned categories has a specific percentage that affects the overall online casino ratings. Reliability, Banking and Overall Quality contribute more to the final rating as they are the main concerns of most players. In some categories like Banking, we even do a more in-depth analysis by evaluating separately its subcategories (e.g., the variety of payment methods and the payout speed). If a brand passes all our tests with flying colors, then it takes our stamp of approval, and we add it to our best rated online casinos.

We don’t partner with any casino that comes our way. A bunch of times we were approached by shady operators, but we refused to cooperate with them as soon as we realized that they scam players.

Reliability Casino Review Process

Contribution percentage to our rating: 35%

Trustworthiness is the most important factor to earn players’ respect. A casino could offer a thousand games by the best providers in the world, payment options that suit the needs of the most demanding players and excellent customer support, but still not be considered as a great choice.

Why? Because reliability is everything. If you needed to withdraw your winnings, you had to be sure that this would happen without any bumps on the road. If a dispute with the casino came up, you would like to know that you could resolve it by addressing independent organizations, wouldn’t you?

This is the moment that local regulators, which issue casino licenses, step in. To make it clear: it’s not enough for a casino to hold an appropriate license. Online casinos with the best rating hold reputable licenses by regulators like UKGC (United Kingdom Gambling Commission) or MGA (Malta Gambling Authority), giving you security guarantees while playing.

These regulators are alert regarding player harm and they closely collaborate with third party dispute resolution organizations like for example IBAS in the UK. As a result, casino operators licensed by these authorities would think twice before mistreating a player.

On the contrary, when an operator is licensed in a jurisdiction like Curacao, Costa Rica or Panama, you have absolutely no guarantees over a series of important issues like withdrawals or dispute resolutions. These licenses can be obtained easily by anyone. Besides, the regulatory framework that they impose is loose, and you could easily get exploited by such casinos.

Other factors that we take into consideration apart from licensing are game fairness and security. A casino gains ‘Reliability’ points if they display a stamp of an audit team that tests game fairness like eCogra or iTechLabs. Protection of private data using SSL encryption, Responsible Gaming initiatives and sufficient KYC policies contribute to a better grade as well.

Finally, we always check what players have to say about each casino site. Every now and then, our members send us emails to complain about a brand or they comment and rate our reviews accordingly. In addition, we reach out to the feedback of players’ forums. Too many complaints referring to a casino would automatically put us into second thoughts about its reliability, even if our initial assessment was positive.

Banking Rating Process for Real Money Online Casinos

Contribution percentage to our rating: 12,5%

When we refer to ‘banking’ in our real money casino reviews, we mainly think of payment method variety and withdrawal speed.

Regarding payment method variety, things are simple. The more available payments, the better for the player and the more chances for a site to be among our best rated online casinos. Local payment methods of markets that the casino targets are certainly a plus (e.g., Interac in Canada), while cryptocurrencies are a trend that shouldn’t be ignored by operators as well.

We also value the variety of fiat currencies offered as the casino can service more players without forcing them to currency conversion. On the other hand, any fees imposed by the casino on transactions of specific payment methods are definitely considered a disadvantage, resulting in a lower grade.

As far as the payout process is concerned, we expect speed and efficiency. Instant withdrawals for e-wallets and cryptos, 1-3 days for credit/debit cards and 2-5 days for bank transfers. Anything above those times is considered slow in our casino ratings system. Pending times shouldn’t exceed a few hours, one day at most. Low withdrawal limits or any weird regulations regarding withdrawals would automatically cause lower grades.

Your very first withdrawal in a casino is a different story regarding waiting times due to the verification process. It might take longer, and its pending times shouldn’t be considered as the regular ones.

Overall Quality Review Process

Contribution percentage to our rating: 12,5%

This factor is divided into two subcategories at our online casino ratings: Player’s Opinion and Our Expert’s Opinion.

Player’s Opinion is mainly based on the emails we receive by players, the ratings they give when they vote under our real money casino reviews, and comments that we found in the casino forums across the web. The evaluation here needs to be very careful because comments aren’t always made with good intentions, or the players might alter the facts to prove a point. We also activated the comment section at the bottom of each casino review, so we expect to read your valuable remarks, which will affect the casino player rating system.

Our Expert’s Opinion is primarily based on our experience as players. The best online gambling sites reviews are given to those that talk first to our players instincts. We always try to be objective and deliver honest online casino reviews. We usually give grades from 6 to 9,5, although we may give a mark worse than 6 if we come across a totally unreliable operator.

Mobile Casino Review Process

Contribution percentage to the rating: 10%

It goes without saying that an online casino in 2022 should have a responsive mobile site to play on. Nowadays, most of the traffic (80%) on casino sites is derived from mobile devices. So what do we actually evaluate when writing mobile casinos reviews? User experience is the key in this section. We check responsiveness, navigation, design, and the differences between the desktop and mobile sites. Ideally, a casino shouldn’t ‘lose elements’ in the transition to the mobile site.

More than anything, we praise mobile apps. We know you would like to have your favorite casino at the palm of your hand and gamble any time you want. That’s why rated online casinos with this advantage earn better grades.

GlobalBest Rated Mobile Casinos
Bonus up to €/£/$1,500
PLAY NOW
Bonus up to €300
+ 350 free spins
PLAY NOW
Bonus up to $1,000
PLAY NOW
Bonus up to €1,200
+ 250 free spins
PLAY NOW

Games Casino Review Process

Contribution percentage to our rating: 7.5%

Quality and quantity are the main points of focus here. How many games in total? How many of them are slots? Which top-class providers partner with the casino? Are there any famous jackpot titles with large prizes? Does the casino have a full library with all kinds of games, or is it limited mostly to slot titles? These are some of the questions that bother us when we rate this category divided into four parts: Slots, Jackpots, Providers and Other games. Casinos with more than 2,000 titles and an impressive range of games (RNG games, Table Games, Scratch Cards, Live Casino, Arcade games, etc.) usually receive enthusiastic online casino reviews. High profile providers like NetEnt, Novomatic, Playtech or Microgaming are also a must for the best rated casinos.

Live Casino Review Process

Contribution percentage to our rating: 7.5%

We know that the Live Casino section is the perfect online substitute for you that prefer the feel of a brick-and-mortar casino. When we write Live Casino reviews, we always set high standards to give it a good grade. Large quantities of casino games and different variants of each game, quality providers like Evolution, multilingual lobby, high betting limits for VIP players and special Live Casino bonuses, all play their role for soaring high online casino ranking.

Customer Support Review Process

Contribution percentage to our rating: 5%

Customer Support of a casino may seem to you as a ‘small potatoes’ factor, but trust us you need to have a reliable team of agents to cover your back. What we primarily seek here are many different contact methods (live chat, email, phone, or non-conventional like WhatsApp or Viber), 24/7 service, FAQs section, many CS languages and quick responses by polite and knowledgeable agents. All the above secure an excellent grade for the rating of an online casino.

What we don’t like to see by the casino is the use of templates while contacting CS agents. We understand that many players’ problems are common, so templates make the agent’s life easier, but it feels like our request isn’t dealt with the necessary attention.

Since we do honest casino reviews, when a casino says 24/7 availability, it has to be 24/7, right? Though it happened to us more than a few times trying to contact the casino after midnight and nobody was there. Don’t always believe the casino advertisement.

Casino Bonus Reviews Process

Contribution percentage to our rating: 10%

The magical word with the most Google searches among casino players: Bonus. Everyone is looking for bonuses, aka free stuff, and every casino offers promotions, but which factors contribute to the best casino ratings regarding bonuses? As the name suggests, WELCOME bonus is the first thing we check: amount, percentage and what extra ‘candies’ (free spins, free chip, etc.) come with it. A standard bonus is set at 100% up to €/$100. Anything more is considered an upgrade, and anything less is unacceptable. Then we check if the terms are fair and the wagering requirements are considered reasonable before you can claim it. However, we don’t limit our research to the signup offer. All types of promotions (no deposit, reload, free spins, exclusive with the use of bonus codes) are rigorously examined before concluding our final ratings. This category is analyzed more on the distinct online casino bonus review that each brand has.

One of our future goals is to have as many exclusive bonuses as possible for the majority of the brands that we promote, as we want to reward players’ trust towards our site.

Why trust our online casino rating?

We are sure that the question that comes up to your mind is why to trust us? How can you know that our casino site reviews and ratings differ from the competition?

First of all, we implement a sincere approach regarding our online casino rating. We don’t find any point in reproducing the same boring content about how every casino we promote is the best in the world. We prefer to highlight the not so ‘sweet’ parts of the brand by taking a neutral side and letting you decide whether the casino deserves your investment or not.

Have in mind that we also started off as players, still are and we don’t intend to stop. This site’s initial goal was to help out other players in their search for original content reviews. Being players ourselves means that we can understand your psychology and what you value as important.

Having direct communication with the casino representatives helps us be one step ahead and predict the most common problems you would face at each casino. We offer our support to any inquiry you wish to make regarding one of our partnering sites.

Finally, we are always looking for this small detail that will spice up our review. In a competitive world like one of casino comparison sites, the difference is made when you put to the table a piece of information that was neglected by the others. Our motto is ‘research, research, research’ as possible and discover the hidden gems of each brand before we publish its review on our site.

A few more tips by best50casino.com on trusted online casino reviews

  1. In a trusted online casino review, you shouldn’t just look out for the ratings or the key points. Devote some time and read the whole article to get the entire picture of the casino. Yes, we know that especially if you are an experienced player, you just want to check 2-3 vital points of the review and move on. That’s why the trend of visualization in casino comparison sites has gained points in recent years. However, we aren’t sure if it fits everybody, so we prefer to be more detailed.
  2. Many casino comparison sites deliver promotional reviews, presenting their clients as online heavens on Earth when certainly this isn’t the case. That’s why you should go after the players’ comments. Players aren’t directly involved with a casino, and most of the time, they will complain against or praise an operator only when a real reason comes up. But take notice as some online casinos take advantage of such players’ forums where they ‘plant’ positive but fake comments in favor of their brands to influence naive players. You have to train yourselves to distinguish between reality and lies. A genuine comment won’t just highlight the advantages of the casino but will explain in detail the player’s experience in that site.
  3. Although we wouldn’t like the nickname ‘Captain Obvious’, it becomes clear with a quick Google research that we aren’t the only site doing a good job at online casinos ratings. Competition is fierce. We won’t hold a grudge if you check out multiple sources, it’s something that we also do from time to time. On the contrary, we will hold it against you, if you don’t provide us with valuable feedback on your online gambling adventures.

Find the best online casino reviews for 2022

Leave us a comment
Choose Gender
Male
Female
Other
BEST CASINOS IN Global
Stake $5 in Bitcoin bonus
22Bet 100% Bonus up to €300
20Bet Bonus up to €/$220 +170 FS
N1Bet Bonus up to €1,500 + 200 free spins + 10 no deposit spins
Supacasi 150% up to €500 Bonus
Powbet 100% up to €500 + 200 free spins
1Good.bet Bonus up to €3,750 + 350 free spins
Best50 News
BEST NEW CASINOS
Freshbet Bonus up to €/£/$1,500